Entries open for Architect of the Year Awards 2023

AYA Logo 23-w-ALL

Deadline for AYAs is 12 May

Entries have opened for this year’s Architect of the Year Awards.

The deadline for the prestigious awards is 12 May.

The AYAs are Building Design’s annual celebration of the very best work being produced by practices today. Uniquely, the trophies are awarded for a body of work, not just for an individual building.

This is premium content. 

Only logged in subscribers have access to it.

Login or SUBSCRIBE to view this story

Gated access promo

Existing subscriber? LOGIN

A subscription to Building Design will provide:

  • Unlimited architecture news from around the UK
  • Reviews of the latest buildings from all corners of the world
  • Full access to all our online archives
  • PLUS you will receive a digital copy of WA100 worth over £45.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Alternatively REGISTER for free access on selected stories and sign up for email alerts