Deadline looming for BD's Architect of the Year Awards

Schueco Gold Award winner Carmody Groarke - last year's Architect of the Year

Awards everyone wants to win will be announced on May 1

There is just one week left to get your entries in for this year’s Architect of the Year Awards.

The deadline for the prestigious awards is January 25.

The AYAs are BD’s annual celebration of the very best work being produced by practices today. Uniquely, the trophies are awarded for a body of work, not just for an individual building.

This content is available to Registered users

You are not currently logged in.

LOGIN or REGISTER to access this story

LOGIN or REGISTER for free access on selected stories and sign up for email alerts.

Take out a subscription to BD and you will get immediate access to:

  • Up to the minute architecture news from around the UK
  • Reviews of the latest buildings from all corners of the world
  • Our monthly digital edition including stunning photos, building and technical studies
  • Full access to all our online archives
  • PLUS you will receive a print copy of WA100 when it is published in January

Get access to premium content subscribe today