Back to previous page

Chipperfield's Neues Museum wins Mies van der Rohe Award

David Chipperfield’s revamp of the Neues Museum in Berlin has won the 2011 European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – the Mies van der Rohe Award.

Article is available to registered users

Already registered?

Customer Service: 08448 150 850, or email