Oh to be a fly on the wall of this year's Gold Medal ...

... Farshid Moussavi, Terry Farrell, Zaha Hadid, president elect George Ferguson and Guardian critic Jonathan Glancey will be running through the usual suspects – Santiago Calatrava and Rem Koolhaas among them. Of course Farshid has already tasted power when she was a judge on last year's Stirling Prize jury and ...

This is premium content

Only logged in subscribers have access to it.

Login or Subscribe to view this story

Existing subscriber? LOGIN or

Subscribe for unlimited access to:

  • Up to the minute architecture news from around the UK
  • Reviews of the latest buildings from all corners of the world
  • Our monthly digital edition including stunning photos, building and technical studies
  • Full access to all our online archives
  • PLUS you will receive a print copy of WA100 when it is published in January

Alternatively REGISTER for free access on selected stories and sign up for email alerts