Thursday17 August 2017

The Claredale development in Bethnal Green.

Architect of the Year Awards 2011 winners

15 November 2011

Education and sport provided the stiffest competition for this year’s awards, but the list shows there is still strong demand for practices specialising in high-end residential schemes

Richard Wardle, Alan Stanton, Caryl Stephen, Gavin Henderson and Paul Williams

Stanton Williams named Architect of the Year

15 November 2011

2011 Architect of the Year Awards winners announced

The Shortlist

Aya 2011 logo text only

Shortlists announced for 2011 Architect of the Year Awards

29 July 2011

Small practices take on architectural giants in the running for this year’s awards, which celebrate bodies of work across 13 categories.

AYA 2011 Awards

Video: The Architect of the Year Awards Video

21 November 2011

Over 400 architects descended on The Brewery in London for the Architect of the Year awards 2011

Sign in

Email Newsletters

Sign out to login as another user

Desktop Site | Mobile Site